久保- 简单 卓越 安全

久保感温玻璃球

德国久保的玻璃球为洒水喷头行业树立了标准,并且可以在几乎所有业内领先的生产企业中找到我们的产品。 由于采用了久保玻璃球,现代喷水灭火系统平均只需15秒即可扑灭火灾。

产品介绍

E-Bulb 灭火型玻璃球

我们与电气工程和理化专业领域的技术人员携手合作。久保灭火型玻璃球(E-Bulb) 是一种基于喷头用玻璃球技术创新发展起来的产品。

产品介绍

玻璃球感温链环

如果在发生火灾时(例如在抽油烟机或油漆车间)需要一个自动的热启动释放机构,我们创新设计的将玻璃球和连杆结构结合起来的感温链环是一个不二的选择。

产品介绍

AMFE 自动微型灭火器

我们的专业团队投入了大量的时间来开发创新的消防产品,比如自动微型灭火器 AMFE。该产品能检测和扑灭电气设备中机柜内的火灾,从而避免火势蔓延。

产品介绍

JOB - Simply. More. Safety.

JOB Thermo Bulbs

The glass bulbs from JOB Thermo Bulbs set the standard for the sprinkler industry and can be found in all leading manufacturing facilities. Thanks to JOB Thermo Bulbs, a modern sprinkler system takes just 15 seconds on average to extinguish a fire.

Go to product

E-Bulb

We work hand in hand with technicians in the fields of electrical engineering and physical chemistry. The JOB Extinguishing Bulb (E-Bulb) is an innovative development derived from the technology behind sprinkler glass bulbs.

Go to product

Thermo Bulb Link

If an automated, thermally actuating release mechanism is required in the event of a fire (for example in extractor hoods or paint shops), the Thermo Bulb technology can be combined with our innovative link design.

Go to product

AMFE

We invest a great deal of time and expertise into developing innovative fire protection like our Automatic Miniature Fire Extinguisher. The AMFE detects and extinguishes fires in cabinets such as electrical equipments and thus prevents the spread of fire.

Go to product